photo-6Mental Toughness = 0

Excuses = 1

It doesn’t seem to matter what your goal may be. It doesn’t always matter how bad you think you want to do something, accomplish something, be something. Some days the excuses win.

More often than not I find the excuses win out when I am not “in it.” The very feeling of “I might fail,” is so prevalent, I give into it before it is even a reality.

Someday, I would like to write a book, someday. I have a lot of great ideas, at least I would like to think so. So, here I am, writing this daily blog. It is my attempt at the little things that will hopefully make way towards the big. If I can learn to tell my story here, maybe the idea of the book isn’t so crazy.

I have spent the last few years failing to write my book before I even start it.

